Executive Committee

Susan Gal
Mae & Sidney G. Metzl Distinguished Service Professor
Center for East European and Russian/Eurasian Studies

Eugene Raikhel
Associate Professor
Department of Comparative Human Development

William Nickell
Associate Professor of Russian Literature
Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures

Lenore Grenoble
John Matthews Manly Distinguished Service Professor in Linguistics and the College
Department of Linguistics

Tara Zahra
Professor of East European History
Department of History